NBC's
Well, you may have seen the long trailers and read the insta-reactions to the networks' upfront presentations last month, but NBC is the first network to release its fall TV schedule. Update your DVR and reschedule your book club night accordingly. (Yes, I know you're going to be reading "The Goldfinch.")

Things are pretty much what you'd expect, with reality shows taking up a certain amount of time before other, scripted series are slotted in. While many speculated that NBC would do away with its vaulted Must-See TV Thursday night line-up of comedies, that isn't completely true. While "The Biggest Loser" and "Parenthood" will air on that night, so will "Bad Judge" and "A to Z," the network's newest attempts at comedic gold.

Meanwhile, "The Voice" and "The Blacklist" will hang tight on Mondays, and Friday continues to be the "spooky" night for NBC, with "Grimm" being partnered with the Vertigo Comics-based "Constantine," and, of course, the all-murder edition of "Dateline," which might be the scariest thing on TV this side of "American Horror Story."

See the complete line-up below, courtesy of The Wrap.

Thursday, Sept. 4
8:00-11:00 SUNDAY NIGHT FOOTBALL (Green Bay at Seattle)

Sunday, Sept. 7
7:00-8:20 FOOTBALL NIGHT IN AMERICA
8:20-11:30 SUNDAY NIGHT FOOTBALL (Indianapolis at Denver)

Thursday, Sept. 11
8:00-10:00 THE BIGGEST LOSER

Monday, Sept. 22
8:00-10:00 THE VOICE
10:00-11:00 THE BLACKLIST

Tuesday, Sept. 23
8:00-10:00 THE VOICE
10:00-11:00 CHICAGO FIRE

Wednesday, Sept. 24
8:00-9:00 THE MYSTERIES OF LAURA
9:00-10:00 LAW & ORDER: SVU
10:00-11:00 CHICAGO P.D.

Thursday, Sept. 25
10:00-11:00 PARENTHOOD

Friday, Sept. 26
9:00-11:00 DATELINE NBC

Thursday, Oct. 2
8:00-9:00 THE BIGGEST LOSER (TIME PERIOD PREMIERE)
9:00-9:30 BAD JUDGE
9:30-10:00 A TO Z

Tuesday, Oct. 14
8:00-9:00 THE VOICE (TIME PERIOD PREMIERE)
9:00-9:30 MARRY ME
9:30-10:00 ABOUT A BOY

Friday, Oct. 24
8:00-9:00 DATELINE NBC (TIME PERIOD PREMIERE)
9:00-10:00 GRIMM
10:00-11:00 CONSTANTINE

Monday, Nov. 17
10:00-11:00 STATE OF AFFAIRS


CATEGORIES TV